Company Directory

Casey Boekhoven

Customer Service
cboekhoven@cumminslabel.com
(269) 345-3386

Len Boekhoven

Account Representative
lboekhoven@cumminslabel.com
(269) 720-7842

Charlie Chambers

Production Foreman
cchambers@cumminslabel.com
(269) 345-3386

Deb Hamming

Accounting
dhamming@cumminslabel.com
(269) 345-3386

Mike Kuiper

Estimating
mkuiper@cumminslabel.com
(269) 345-3386

Barry Martin

Account Representative
bmartin@cumminslabel.com
(269) 760-8321

Kevin Nagel

Production Supervisor
knagel@cumminslabel.com
(269) 345-3386

Scott Nagel

General Manager
snagel@cumminslabel.com
(269) 345-3386

Steve Salaba

Art Director
artroom@cumminslabel.com
(269) 345-3386

Connie Mattern

Quality Assurance
qa@cumminslabel.com
(269) 488-3376