Scott Nagel 

General Manager

snagel@cumminslabel.com

269 488-3371

 

Charlie Chambers

Production Foreman

 cchambers@cumminslabel.com

269 488-3379

 

Debra Hamming

Accounting Manager

dhamming@cumminslabel.com

269 488-3370

 

Connie Mattern

Quality Manager

 qa@cumminslabel.com

 269 488-3376

 

Kevin Nagel

Production Supervisor

knagel@cumminslabel.com

269 345-3386

Len Boekhoven

Account Representative

lboekhoven@cumminslabel.com

269 720-7842

 

Barry Martin

Account Representative

bmartin@cumminslabel.com

269 760-8321

 

Mike Kuiper

Estimating

mkuiper@cumminslabel.com

269 488-3374

 

Casey Boekhoven

Customer Service

cboekhoven@cumminslabel.com

269 488-3375

 

Steve Salaba

Art Director

artroom@cumminslabel.com

269 488-3378